Wednesday, June 3, 2009

Bill Number:S4397 Microstamping

Bill Number:S4397

These are the 5 most important calls you will make this month.
Please call each senator below and ask them to vote against the Microstamping bill

Senator Antoine M. Thompson (518) 455-3371

Senator William T. Stachowski (518) 455-2426

Senator Darrel J. Aubertine (518) 455-2761

Senator David J. Valesky (518) 455-2838

Senator Dean G. Skelos (518) 455-3171

No comments: